Just the Withers......

By JaneW

After a night of excessive rain...

The sun came out and our dog walk ended up slightly boggy but rather nice ...
I had to swap snack Wednesday to today .. It's all my mothers fault ... She has something she reckons is dead important tomorrow to do with uncle Bobs wheelchair ... Pahhhhh how dare she make me eat all my sugary snacks today and now I shall have to eat extra tomorrow ... Life is so hard for me at times ...
Mind you we did watch a vast amount of 'say yes to the dress' ... this is where horrible women yell or just cry an awful lot and decide on a dress where upon some of their relatives get cross and tell them they look like a ho' ( a whore to you not familiar with this slang from across the pond) ... It's compulsive viewing .



(Ps I love my uncle bob,I am just joking.. Most of you know this) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.