Just the Withers......

By JaneW

If the pooches could talk..

they are not actually kissing they are whispering.
'she is bloody looking again,the nosy cow'

THIS is because I just caught Sadie (my dog) and Bobby bog brush (Wiggy's dog) digging up Mr W lawn ....... now look,it cannot be boredom we have literally just come back from a 2 hour walk up the hills with the rest of the pack.
So these pair are looking shifty and pretending they cannot see me,for the moment I go back into the garage the little bastards ... pups start digging again.

Eve went back to school today .... she had missed it to be fair,I in turn missed her,Lucy went out with Wiggy and Mia and she was not top form when she went I said not to go but she got all upset and protested ...... and now she really does have massive glands.... 2 weeks she has been off and not a whiff of illness and now she is running a temperature and her neck is swollen...............

Random fact for today I am reading about Lady Jane Grey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.