Angelique

By Angelique

" STORMY WEATHER? "

Very frustrating day today and apologies to Mr Schorschi that this is posted so late. Have had to copper foil all 58 pieces of stain glass this evening as I didn't get my delivery of foil till late this afternoon. It did in fact, get delivered yesterday, but because I wasn't in, my neighbour signed for it. It obviously didn't occur to her that it might be important and needed, like yesterday!

Anyway that explains the lateness. So tomorrow if I can avoid the floods, I will be able to fuse it together under the direction of my stain glass tutor.

The above we took this afternoon, Phoebe and I, from the Stogumber Beacon point. As you can see, it is quite high up and I could see the next approaching weather band.

We did have a rainbow earlier, but I decided it wasn't bright enough to post.

I'll make it short for you all, instead of my usual twittering!!
Thank you for all the interest shown yesterday in my new hobby. Any time you need anything, let me know:)

Hoping your Thursday has been good and it certainly has brought us closer to another weekend. Yipee, first week back at work accommplished. Stars for me!

I have a big birthday fast approaching in February, so today have ordered something special for myself. And I dont even feel guilty!!!

Hugs and well wishes to you all, dear blip friends. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.