My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Not good news ......

....... this is BikerBear aka Anni writing this for her Mum, Alma.

In the spirit of blip I took a photo of her profile page to post here.

Unfortunately Mum had a "bit of a turn" yesterday and, after I took her to Grantham hospital this morning, it was decided that she needed to be seen at the MEAU at Lincoln Hospital. It was suspected she may have had a small stroke but now the doctors don't think that was the case - however numerous tests have to be carried out and she has been kept in until at least Monday ..... I suspect probably longer.

She asked me to post something in her journal and to let all her blip-friends know ..... I will try to keep you updated as and when I know anything else.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.