Woke up to ........

.......... a very frosty morning! Didn't have to go far for this - just in the front garden before the sun melted all the crystals away.

Frosty .........


January is not starting well - Mum in hospital, Himself has no less then six hospital appointments this month and now Shadow has sprained his ankle (do dogs have ankles?????) ..... just hope that I can stay healthy while all those around me are needing my ministrations!! Lol. Whinge and complaints over!

I will carry on blipping but apologise in advance for tardiness in responding and also looking and commenting on your journals .... and it's possible my photos will be less than inspiring.

Thank you so much for all your well wishes and virtual love and hugs for Mum - I will be passing them all on when I see her.

~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/100" : 105mm : ISO 640

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.