EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Ugh Monday

Haven't been doing so well on my 365 day blip challenge.

Kanyes been really unwell. He's had a lot of seizures and barely any food, he's been in bed for the last day and a half sleeping , only getting up this afternoon.

My friend who's a nurse said every seizure he's burning lots of stuff like sugar, fat, muscle and calories..

It worries me how skinny he is now, he's lost a lot of weight, I think last check up he'd lost 2kgs in 3 months.

The neurologist gave us a 3 month supply of pediasure , which is a meal replacement - has everything in it type drink. It's meant to help him keep weight on at least, except he doesn't like it.

Yesterday he had 4 or 5 big tonic clonic and 1 drop seizure where he hurt his head.

So I will blip again when I'm not so tired, in the meantime here's a picture of some clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.