Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Slimmers.

So lets just say this diet week hasn't been my best but fear not, I am on full swing to be better this week.

After reading what I said on my last blip I certainly feel better since. Funnily enough, an old friend is speaking to me again which has lifted my spirits. I don't know why it has taken this long but there you are.

I haven't got bundles to report, Singing in the Rain was really good, loads of great effects with the water, which was warm might I add. I'm currently engrossed in Sherlock, it's just so amazing and the plot twists are too much to handle. I have to keep pausing it to catch my breathe.

I got a fortune cookie the other day saying 'great clothes open many doors', clearly means I need to go shopping.


Happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.