lauramary

By lauramary

Day 40

As per usual I am a day late writing this. I can't fully remember/am too scared to remember how the morning was but in the afternoon Alice came to keep me company. This meant I spent a few hours tidying and cleaning before she came. I became really quite OCD about stuff which wasn't much fun. Once she had arrived though things were generally OK, I think. I did have some difficult times like when I was sat there for ages working up the will to pick my ruler up from less than a metre away. Hard to know how much was down to still not feeling very well though.

Alice got me drawing a multiplication table in Punjabi! It was quite fun, except I went wrong on the ninth line :(. Couldn't be bothered to start again though so I have settled for a 'spot what is wrong' puzzle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.