Playing with Dogs & Dinosaurs

It's mind boggling what nonsense and fun one can get up to when one does not leave the house all day.

One of the fabulous things about living with a young Flynn is I get to play with his toys and he has some beauties like this Spinosaurous...he does all sorts of things...like eat fish and then poops them out...so much fun.

I put a schmakos in its mouth to get this pic...Rumi was very hesitant and refused to take it...I think a little scared. Anyway when Rumi moved the bloody thing came to life ...growling and literally started to gobble down the treat ...... I had to abandon camera and save it....you had to be there.

I'm still suffering but a little better and it took me ages to get back up from taking this...thank goodness for pain killers....chomp! chomp!

I back blipped yesterdays pic 'It Was A Silly Thing To Do' if interested.

“There must be those among whom we can sit down and weep and still be counted as warriors.”
― Adrienne Rich


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.