Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Small hairy model ....

Sure .... Here is Jerry with his cataracts enjoying his daily walk with us all .... He is really blossoming this little dog .. His recall is fantastic and he shadows the dogs quite a lot and as a result he is getting really adventurous ...

Lucy update .. Much better .. Much improved !! She's been horrible and cheeky to me which is how I know she is on the mend.

Collected a table from my lovely hairdresser Gem today and then took it to my Zoe to replace her broken one so thank you Gem and for the chairs too ....When I say collected what I mean is Mr W took it apart with Gems husband and then loaded it into the car and then carried up to Zoe's flat I just wandered around directing .. I was the most important as you need direction ... Think Martin Scorsese .... Only better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.