CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

My day

- Cold, frosty, foggy
- Drive by ‘potential blip’ shot
- Cuppa to warm up
- Office hectic
- Emails just so much
- TUPE, yep its under control
- Tearful pregnant lady
- Tearful pregnant lady allowed to moan let off steam for an hour, I listen, I offered no advice, just support
- Annoyed Administrator wanting a whinge, I listened, I offered support and the opportunity for said administrator to find the solution
- Dealt with a stroppy customer which meant going to see tearful pregnant lady
- The phone rang
- My day changed
- I’m now looking at increasing workforce numbers
- Shut computer
- Hoped to find a good blip
- Gave up
- Went for a run
- 8k done
- Dinner
- No blip, so please applaud the ‘potential blip’!

Night night, I need wine!

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.