Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Time to go home, so we are hiding!

In the bushes at the park. It seems to be taking notably longer to get Oscar and Bailee home from anywhere these days! Alas, it has been really cute at nursery the past two days as Oscar has wanted to 'show me around'. Yesterday he insisted on giving me a guided tour of their classroom (In case I had forgotten), the Library, the nurses room and the creative play room. Of course his little assistant Bailee had to help out. They are obviously very proud of everything they do there.

Today Oscar wanted to show me their gym. We took Maple in and I couldn't get the three of them out they were having so much fun! When did Maple learn to bounce on a trampoline, go down a slide on her own and run on a mini-treadmill? They have minds of their own and I can't keep up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.