Sneaking Up for the Steal

Here it is 11:27 p.m., and I'm just starting my blip. (Where does the time go?)

Since it was only 5F, I retreated to my upstairs stalker window. Cracked it just enough to get my lens out. (Could you say that it's a pain...shooting through the pane?)

This is the first time that I've seen 2 rodents on the ladder at the same time. (Could you call this...Squirrels Doin Some High-steppin?)

I thought that the confrontation would go smoothly, but Rose...the Rotond Rodent, wasn't up for sharing...and chased the intruder back down.

A few other shots on my FLICKR PAGE. More of Rose, a couple of jays, and one of Merrick. Please don't tell my grandson he was delegated to my Flickr page.

I was watching him for a couple hours today. We were building couch cushion castles. (Please don't tell his mother.)

Night night. I'll catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.