I can still see you Jake

I was up early today but felt tired :-(

Went to Sainburys for lunch the nipped to my friends to sort her tv out. She needed her old mahoosive tv moving outside then needed help reconnecting the new one.

Once we had done that she showed me her bike that might have been good for me. Well I managed to fling my leg over it but had to stand on my tippy toes to stop me from splitting my difference.
When I went to get off I started to bring my leg back then I started to do a slow motion fall to the ground bike included. It was hilarious.
Once I'd hit the floor I couldn't stop laughing. All Kev said when I got up and showed him my dirty bum was 'you're not getting in the car like that' charming.

Work went quickly and now I'm watching se7en with Brad Pitt and the great Morgan Freeman.

Good thing that happened today -

I didn't hurt myself falling off the bike lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.