A great day

We spent some of this morning putting away our balage, that was baled on Saturday. By the time we got home, the painters had arrived. The house is just about finished - tomorrow should see them out of here. They have done a magnificent job - the house looks fantastic!

After lunch I enjoyed a hour long deep tissue massage. It was wonderful, although tomorrow I will probably be rather sore. No pain, no gain, as the saying goes. Then it was up to the hospital to see Farmerboy's aunty. She wasn't that great this afternoon. A half hour visit was long enough.

Tonight I've mowed the lawns, and done the vacuuming. Now I'm sitting watching a repeat of the Grammy's. Makes me proud to be a kiwi when I see how well Lord has done. You wouldn't think she was only 17!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.