middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Late Night Lights

After having a little sleep in I had to go down to Highpoint shopping centre to pick up something for my secret project. While I was down there I decided that since the weather was a bit cooler today that I pretty much had to go for a run. Once I got home I got changed and did exactly that. Unfortunately as I had left it a bit late it was around 12 o'clock and the sun was right on me. More unfortunate was the fact that I foolishly didn't think to put sunscreen on and currently have sunburn on my neck, shoulders and face. Stupid Damian. The run however went well. I pushed it for the first five kilometres, doing them in around twenty four minutes, then did interval running for the five kilometres back home.

In the afternoon I met Holly and some of her mates at the jam factory to watch The Wolf of Wall Street. It was enjoyable and worth a watch. On the way home I stopped to take this shot as I didn't have a blip and knew a long exposure shot of car lights is always a winner.

Also sorry but no back blip today as it is quite late and past my bedtime, night all.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.