Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Biker boy

I'm not too clued about the ins and outs of black and white but my eye likes this in grayscale. As far as photography goes. I feel I am improving slowly. It feels slow as it actually takes a lot of thought and time. I am needing to take steps back to go forward. I am ultra slow at getting all the technicalities correct on the camera and tend to be missing a lot more shots than previously in my safe, familiar zone. But it needs to be done, I am really determined to take better photos of my kids!

We had a great day today. We have an updated routine that seems to be suiting Oscar and Bailee better. They come home from nursery and as they don't nap we chill on the couch and watch a programme and have afternoon tea. We then do a quite activity and go to the park for 4pm (Or a couple of times a week for an outing/playdate). We come back for dinner at 530pm and they start getting ready for bed at 630pm. Maple just fits in ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.