Peachie's Pics

By Peachie

Hugs

"We love because He first loved us." 1 John 4:19

So here is a picture of my nephew William wearing a top that we bought him for Christmas. It says "Just hug me" with this cute monster holding his hands out. I wrapped this present up last, I thought it was so cute I had to keep looking at it. I spent a bit of time this afternoon with William and my sister, and thoroughly enjoyed the time. I got to bath William and feed him and then play with him. He kept yawning but was trying so hard not to go to sleep!!!

I chose this Bible verse for today for a couple of reasons. William is really well loved by so many around him, and hugging is an action of love. The verse is quite self explanatory really that the reason we love is because God first loved us. All things stem from this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.