middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Graffiti Kids

Another graffiti shot, this one featuring two crazy characters in front of it, Holly and Jonathan. For those of you who are unaware Jonathan is my twin brother, a nurse, and an incredible writer. He has a website where he often writes interesting and insightful blogs both about his nursing experiences and his own take on everything. I highly recommend giving it a read, not only because I'm biased but also because he really is a gifted writer. The address is jonathanrobb.com.

Bit of a nice lazy day for me today. It started at Jonathan's from where I went to work which turned out to be not too bad. Then it was back to Brunswick where Jon, Holly and I had excellent lunch at the Flour Mill, a cafe on Sydney Road. Then a quick shop for groceries and back home to an afternoon of reading. All in all a great day.

I also didn't blip over the last couple of days as they turned out to be quite busy. I have now back blipped for them but unfortunately haven't done any additional South American back blips. If all goes well they will continue tomorrow.

Until then blipsters...

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.