Snow drops

Great day. Busy baby music but lovely. Lovely lunch with gorgeous friend more hanging out with another brilliant lady prospect of spending more time with her this evening going through some music for my grade 8.

Praying has always been a bit tricky for me. Don't want to present God with a shopping list or bore Him. Yesterday was about giving worries to God and today was all about empty prayers and meaningless words another study was Psalm 25 and 17 "I call on You for You will answer me. Give ear to me and hear my prayer."

Yesterday we were praying about many things that feel important and big and prayed for a friend of mine. I heard today that God did indeed answer that prayer... He is so faithful and I believe He is showing me again that He is who He says He is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.