'E' for Emergancy blip.

Iv got the right hump.

Its not like me. But I really am a stroppy cow tonight.

Iv been struggling with the 'E' word all day!! Then when I did finally muster the strength to get it sorted, I realised I'd left my grown up camera in the car. My car is what feels like miles away on the drive. And my outdoor shoes are right down there on the floor, too hard to put on! So I didn't bother making pretty Heart patterns with a hard boiled 'E' for Egg! This was all I could manage today.

You see, the reason I'm a right grumpy cow is, my back has gone....again. I know Im always moaning about one thing or another. But really? That's twice in one week. It 'went' on Monday as I bend over to upside down dry my hair. Luckily I had the time to lay straight down so the spasm didn't set in. Its not been too bad since then. But today, I went over to pick up the remote and 'POP'. Remotes are SOOO heavy arnt they!!! There is goes again. I laid down as long as I could but had to go to work this afternoon and had to carry a child and 2 bags. How my legs didn't give way Ill never know. Now Im in agony, bent over like a silly old witch and got the right hump. The anti-inflammatories I took gave me severe heartburn last night, keeping me awake and making me eat biscuits at silly o'clock, so I cant even take those.

Im not looking for sympathy and this isn't even worthy of comments. Im just saying. Ive got the hump! Guess Id better cancel Pump and Spin for this week then and keep my size enormous jeans out for a bit longer.

Day off tomorrow. Just as bloody well!!!

Ok, moan over.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.