Searching for lines

I'd like to shoot lines of traffic, like Steve did another day, but there is some problems in that, as we have not too much of a traffic here.
Ever.
Anyway I hurried today to the city centre,after the sunset, but the normal rush hour had already ended.
It is so short here.

So I walked here and there and took this shot of snowy walk promenade instead - on my way to visit my mum. She had bought me a nice hand cream and some lovely orange towels - just a great gift as I love orange colour and had all too few towels for the family anyway.

My birthday evening today. Not 50 years yet. ;)

So I bought a nice packet of chocolate (120g) on my way back home and am now going to eat it, watch TV and enjoy your blibs later this evening.

Nice weather -2c, windy and cloudy.

Thanks for your kind comments and stars for my time turner yesterday!

I hope you like the wintry shot today ;)
Have fun!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.