Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Candle Lit

A day full of anxiety, tablets and sleeping. Horrible.

I wanted to go out today for a walk but the anxiety took over. I still can’t seem to cope doing things several days in a row.

Felt ok when I got up, had breakfast then I started feeling breathless, heart racing, chest pain and agitated. I couldn’t sit still, all jumpy. Within an hour I was back in bed having taken a diazepam and slept the hours away. Got up at tea time, had a cup of tea and watched tv for a bit.
As I type the anxiety is starting again. I think a diazepam and sleeping tablet and bed is in order but not before a quick shot of the sunflower in a bouquet of flowers I was given, beside my lit candle.

When is this going to end?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.