wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

A little night music

The two beers, on the left: Pretty Things Jack D'or and on the right Six Point Sweet Action. This is what we had after our gig. Pretty girls got some sweet action.

We sang at Blue tonight. It was the smallest stage we have ever sung on. However it was great and we had a blast. It was great because we brought people in. That helps and we did well musically.
We joke that we sing death folk. We sang about death, murder and desecration. Nothing lifts your spirits like Pretty Girls Sing Soprano.
I told my band I needed a blip. There was a middle eastern band that played after us. A zither, lute and a type of djembe. I tried to take a picture of the zither and the hands in action however, way too much movement going on.
The beers we bought had way cool names. See above. Even if they were not prophetic, they tasted good.
We had appetizers tapas. It lakes a lot of grape leaves and hummus to fill us up. I would kill forI want a burger now.
I am exhausted so I am going to bed. Till the morrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.