Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Nina again....

It is a Nina blip again today, as my weekend that was going to be a relaxing one with just me and Ella doing girly things, has turned out to be a bit of a non-event.

Dave went away on his kayaking meet up on the peninsular, and yesterday I took Ella and her friend out and about which was fine. But last night poor Ella came down with a stomach bug, and she was up all night (or so it felt ) vomiting!
So her and I have been wiped out today, she has been so weak and tired , and I have been just tired!We have just slept and I have read my book on the couch in between sleeps!

Nina has enjoyed the company of us both, and curled up wherever one of us was! This picture sort of sums up what today was for us all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.