A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Cheeky Billie

Billie has taken to pulling this stupid grin whenever a camera is pointed at her. It's so funny! She's really starting to show her personality now! It's scary how much she reminds me of Charlotte at the same age! I think she will be very like her cousin!

We have been at the in laws for lunch again today and as per usual I've eaten too much and appreciated a lot of red wine! I'm going teetotal tomorrow for a while as I'm restarting the running and I don't want to undo all my hard work! Plus running with a hangover is pure torture!

Half term tomorrow as well! Going to be a shock to my system having to entertain a child all day without my husband to help but I'm really looking forward to it! We have loads planned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.