Little dragon

She's been in and out of my bag (again. I don't think she's shat on anything this time which is good considering the massive white stain over my purse now) and under it and in the Jiffy bag now as well.

Day off tomorrow. We have a new toilet being installed in the morning. I've a feeling I'll be taking the camera across to the cemetery for some early-spring photos and so I can use the toilets! I really hope there aren't any spiders living in there. And preferably no drug things too as that happens occasionally in there too...

On a totally different subject, do any of you suffer from really oily skin? Mine is awful and no matter what I use it always ends up like this. What products do you use?

{{edit}} Cali has just gone in my cotton wool pad packet. Guess I'll be buying a new packet then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.