Wetlands, St. Annaland, Mun. of Tholen

A sunny drive today with enough clouds to provide photographic challenge. I realize now that for a little more than an hour I had been driving in between clouds. Where the sun was, there I went. If it hung around a bit longer, I stopped and enjoyed whatever view there was and took shots. Zeeland is a picturesque province, and each municipality -- I've seen Goeree-Overflakkee, Schouwen-Duiveland and Tholen so far -- is pretty in its own way. I am so glad it is within reasonable driving distance from where I live with practically no traffic to contend with.

Team pursuit with speed skating on now. The goal for both the ladies and gents is to reach the finals tomorrow. My goal today is to get some more housework done, and some schoolwork, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.