Zoooooooom!

I decided to try my hand at a panning shot today and so went off to to stand by the East Lancs road. I took a few of cars but quite honestly they looked pretty boring. I would have loved a fire engine or police car to zoom by, but there is never a disaster when you want one is there. No quirky or interesting vehicles were out and about so I decided a motorbike would be my best option. Well I stood by the road for about an hour and half and only five motorbikes passed by in that time. I know it was a drizzly, mirky day but I expected more bikes than that!

I did secretly chuckle whilst I leaned on a fence waiting...and waiting....for motorbikes. I was wearing my bright green waterproof and I obviously stood out like a sore thumb. Every time I stepped forward and aimed the camera at vehicles they obviously slowed down...I felt the power ha ha ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.