Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Crown Theif...and Rumi's Bum (not the poet)

It was such a fabulous surprise this morning to see that I was one of the staff picks...until today I had been a staff pick virgin.......I t really is quite a wonderful thing...a bit like getting a present...something long desired.

Needless to say I have been wearing my crown all day..that is until Rumi decided that because he has been such a fabulous model all year he deserved to sport it around on our afternoon walk...cheeky monkey.

Still laying a bit low..lost my temper with Flynn today...feel like crap....need some ice cream.

“When someone is counting out
gold for you, don't look at your hands,
or the gold. Look at the giver.”
― Rumi (not the poet) and thank you Blip central

Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.