All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Waiting .....

...... for the 6.16am from Glasgow to arrive.

Hubbie was on a night out last night and was supposed to be getting the last train home....but missed it! Subsequently, he had to spend 6 hours in a very wet and cold Glasgow city centre until the first train of the day was due. And I had a sleepless night spent worrying about him and very frustrated that I couldn't just jump in the car to go and pick him up! Still, gave me plenty of time to catch up on commenting on blip in the early hours and I also managed to have a natter on Facebook with my cousin in Australia so I guess it's not all bad!

Back to bed once he was home safe and sound. Woke up a few hours later, had brekkie, then back to bed again and just got up again now...at 4pm! What a waste of a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.