South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Spring, spring, spring everywhere!

The wonderful flowers of Spring are everywhere! I had a walk down to the local shop to pick up a few bits and did some photography on my way back. So much to take photos of - I was spoilt for choice. It's been a sunny day today - pretty cold if standing around though. A nice lady called Jacqueline started chatting away to me when I was snapping the pink blossoms - her car was parked next to them. Turns out that she's a member of the local art society that my son designed the website for and upkeeps for them. Coincidences! I did get very cold talking to her - probably didn't seem too bad to her as she'd recently got back from Canada where it was minus 12 centigrade. And she went straight there after a trip to the Bahamas! Ouch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.