Fork It

Headed into town this morning to see Dad.
He was looking smart and with it but just staring off in his own wee world. He seemed to be enjoying watching morning TV with the sound turned down ...... maybe that is the way to watch it.

I then had to circumnavigate half the world to get across town to get several sheets of mount board.
It was then circumnavigate the rest of the world to head home.
After all that I found that I need one more sheet of board ............ Fork!

Spent some time this afternoon turning some whistles for a small craft fair I have been asked to do in Philipstoun village hall on Saurday.

And this evening the camera club had a speaker followed by a practical evening on macro photography.
I spent half the night putting up and taking down the studio lights so wasn't able to get too many shots .... but I did get the plastic forks lying on my (note ......my - I had to supply that too) lightbox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.