Cat In Dark

It wasn't really this dark ............ the camera was on spot meter.
She chose to sit on top of a pile of books in the sun so it was extremely contrasty.

This is more like what it was like.

Had to go for an 'interview' regarding my receiving incapacity benefit this morning - what a waste of time. The woman can't even access my records on the computer because she is part time and job-shares ..... the computer is set up to allow the other woman on. alk about governmen funded inefficiencies.

Had a quick chat with Ezmerelda when we were paying for our shopping.
She never noticed me taking her picture which meant I was actually able to get one (she hates having her picture taken).

If this is my last Blip entry ............... search for the shallow grave.
I forgot it was SWMBO birthday.

Running for cover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.