twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Mundane

Woke,
work,
bank,
lunch,
work,
visit,
home,
supermarket,
bath,
dinner

So bright today, so I got the road bike out of hibernation, but promptly forgot gloves...! Office day, so no great loss there.

Usual Monday phone call nonsense, but mostly just plodded through work.

Bank at lunchtime; she withdrew money for me, and then promptly gave me a list of things to spend it on.

Also managed to get a Cigs photo in for the collection.

Afternoon was no more exciting than the morning, but I had a 1730 a couple of minutes from home, so got to leave at 5 but still get my time to half past. Handy..!

Then Asda to spend the money from the bank and home through rush hour traffic which is so much quicker to negotiate than by car.

In early, bath run, Spanish bean stew to come, and hopefully finish reading my book.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.