CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Knicks V Milwaukee Bucks


My first ever Knicks game! Wow, loved it!! We had club tickets…you can order food from your seat! We were pretty close to the court and the little camera coped reasonably well, I so wished I had my proper camera with me but pleased I didn’t take it as I would have been turned away. Fantastic atmosphere and an incredible venue, I’ve never seen anything quite so like it.
We are about to freshen up and then we are off for a wonder around China town to continue celebrating my birthday. No formal dinner plans tonight, just going to see where the breeze takes us. I have been truly spoilt today, I am one lucky girl.
Tomorrow is another special day, my 12th Wedding Anniversary and my 666 blip!!

Much love and thankyou all of you for your comments this last week.


xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.