Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Christmas is coming.

Got a good day's work done today with my dad. I also abused the car and got a lift to B&Q to pick up various DIY stuff that we still needed. However, as the festive season is fast approaching talk of Christmas came up last week. The Boy isn't really a Christmas fan but he understands that in these dark months, we must do all we can to keep me happy. This means allowing a christmas tree, though I've been given a hieght limit of 3 foot.

As we've not really been able to have christmas decorations before I was allowed (unaccompanied, I may add) to choose some decorations whilst I was at B&Q. Given the size limit on my tree I had to go for the mini baubles and some little LED lights as blipped above.

We then had a nice evening on Skype to those back home.

(PS, have you noticed, this is the second day running that I've blipped on time. I promise, I'm going to try and keep this up)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.