bucks life

By bucksmiss

Melt down

Now that K is on maternity leave it's gone mad at work. I'm not yet straight with all my new matters and my colleagues and I are in melt down for the moment. I didn't eat or drink from getting up until 5.30pm. Not good! I need to get myself organised tomorrow so will have an early start. Especially as I'm out all day again on Friday. Help.

I met two clients during the last hour of the day. One at his home, Rose Cottage, which was really beautiful and his lovely wife showed me round. That satisfied my nosy streak.

(My blip is a desperate one snatched on the side of the road of Easton Maudit (of my three cedar tree blip last week) during sunset on the way home. I've had to treat it considerably to make it something reasonably acceptable to me. Any bigger than a thumb nail will probably not bear scrutiny!)

Happy hump day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.