Peek a boo..

Happy new week to all... Early blip for me. I couldn't resist this shot. I actually think this little blue tit was playing with me this morning.. I've noticed before how they flit from branch to branch and never fly directly to the nest.. They're such paranoid little birdies.... Well this morning as i was washing the breakfast dishes i was delighting in the usual rigmarole of the tits subterfuge!!! I wiped my hands and grabbed the nikon opened the door quietly and slowly walked towards the tree but whilst all the other birds just sat and had their morning chorus the tits suddenly went into hiding... I returned to the kitchen and waited and then i spotted the tit.... Have a lovely Monday and be careful their maybe a tiny little blue tit spying on your every move!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.