7 o'clock - The Boss

Beautiful day yesterday and today.

Yesterday we took No 3 out to play on her new bike, the Canal was very busy and there were loads of blip opporchancities - what with all the rowers, and walkers, and barges. But no camera !

No 3 was very tired after her sleepover - she became a bit cranky after 7pm (she NEVER gets cranky) - early to bed for all of us.

Another glorious day today. This time two years ago we headed off to Australia. This time last year I was Redundant ! I've really enjoyed reliving these old blips.

No 1's special friend was round this evening. He has passed his driving test and instead of a motorbike parked outside - it's his dad's 'old' 2012 jag!

I asked him if he wanted to be my boyfriend instead - I don't THINK it sounded creepy!???

Just watching 'Silk' then off to bed for a dose of 'Breaking Bad' - I really should get my Kindle out.

Here's Mr S. He THINKs he is in charge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.