lauramary

By lauramary

Day 106

I got myself into such a stress in the morning as I tried to persuade myself to get up to go for this run. When I had got out, it was painful but OK.

I got back, showered, ate lunch and faffed around online. I wanted to cancel tutoring and going to church but knew I shouldn't. I needed to prepare for tutoring but I felt sleepy and (perhaps too easily) gave into temptation. I slept till 45 minutes before tutoring. I did a quick bit of preparation but then gave up. I was not in a good mood about the evening ahead of me.

Once I started tutoring, it was all ok though.

Church was less alright and I got rather anxious, wanting to leave. I sat it out however.

Once home, I was kind of pleased I hadn't done all that much of the to do list I made last night. I guess that lessened my fears a bit. I had a burst of sadness which was a relief as well. I'm not miraculously fixed. Funny that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.