Lights Camera Action

Monday blip ! Very apt moody shot if you are still recovering from an hour's less sleep over the weekend due to the clocks going back.

Work was busy. Barely time to come home, feed kids then out to my wee photography class. It's always good fun, but tonight I couldn't stop yawning.

I wasn't hanging about the house though - as No 2 was recovering from her ailments and had 8 friends round to hang out in her bedroom. Oh I love the the waft of teenage testosterone and pheromones.

Foggy again tonight - but I love how it makes the streets look secretive. Like a dimly lit stage.

P.S thank you for all your birthday blip comments yesterday - I didn't realise it was my 2 year anniversary - or I would have hired the red helium balloons or stuffed a bunny. Work is very busy these days - I promise to catch up with you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.