wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Honk if you're.......hungry

The marsh at Stroudwater. I was so excited to shoot there. ok now that would be why? I thought it would be so cool.
First of all there was a Canada geese convention. They should have passed out bumper stickers. They were honking like a Manhattan traffic jam.
I thought I would get closer to the action as it were. I went down the hill. Now I know you all are asking the same question: What color skis cowboy boots were you wearing?
That would be brown.
How many of you know the easiest way to get down a snowy hill?
Survey says.......on your ass.

Well I got down the hill and there was really nothing to blip. These geese were a loooooooong way away.
However they were so funny playing follow the leader.

I want to thank those who responded yesterday. I will catch up with comments soon. I have a rehearsal tonight. There are times when this site intimidates me . Then people are so awesome and supportive.
On my profile pick is the said camera.
As far as the woman yesterday ( she was not a patient) I was wondering..... Does anyone know how to say kiss my ass in other languages? Today would be the day. There is goose poop on it.

I love blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.