Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Strawb.

Y'know how yesterday I said we were all bright and breezy? Well I looked like this, debatable.

So the next day of the wood firing we all clampered out of out tent all complaining about how cold and uncomfortable it was, and went in search of food. Basically, we had a bbq the night before so we had some sausages left over and because there was chickens around, we had eggs too. This made us feel a lot better.

However because we were working with wood and carbon all day and night we had like black faces. Blowing out black snot wasn't fun, but at least it was quite nice going home and sitting in a hot bubble bath for 3 hours scrubbing all the dirt off.

I just don't think I'm a camping person.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.