Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Bleak.

I seem to have found myself with writers block but in the real world. Like I've just plateaued in life. Just doing the same thing day in day out, and it's not like they are bad things I'm doing but I need a change.

Obviously, I have Josh. Who is probably the one most amazing people I have ever met and I physically don't understand what gave me the right to be able to be with someone so beautiful. So he's good.

Work is average, I mean yeah its good and everything that I'm getting extra shifts in the holidays but I really wanted some time to myself. I need to do college work and see my Josh who has gone home from uni so I have to get the train down. Which is pants.


So yeah, not my bubbliest.


happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.