CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Its 11am ladies!


It’s the Bi weekly ritual of sheep / lamb moving from the fields behind our house and being walked around to the front and past my driveway. Photo taken from my bedroom window...had to zoom in but I think this works for a quick blip?

It’s so lovely to see them being moved down the road, a really English countryside charm about it.

I had a lovely run this morning but got absolutely soaked now its head down and a huge to do list to get through and preparing for my TUPE meeting in Deeside tomorrow and seeing our new warehouse / offices in Wales. Bit of a trek for me, about three hours, so it will be an early start and a late finish.
If you see my on blip today, chuck me off please!

Much love

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.