Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Its all a bit foggy...

I actually made it to my last art class today :) I didn't manage the whole day but it was lovely to be back and see everyone again before it breaks for christmas. I'll not manage to go next term but I'm hoping to be back for the summer term again. Its such a good class and I've really missed going recently.

Today when I walked in all the lights were down and there was a beautifully soft lit life model dressed as an angel with the loveliest classical music playing softly in the background. We just did simple charcoal drawings but it was so effective.
Then there was a buffet lunch and wine! Bonus! :o)

This evening I had the lovely Imp round for dinner! It was so good to catch up. I didn't remember to take any pictures (too busy chatting!) but I did finally introduce her to Tea Tree and their yummy wares :)

In exchange for her food the poor thing had to spend several fruitless hours trying to set up my wireless connection though. Its just not happening, and Virgin are worse than useless!
Ahhh well, at least it still works the old fashioned way, lol!

Amusing the workies at the Usher Hall here!

Usher Hall work spreads to the Lyceum here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.