Surprise!

I blame my sister entirely for this blip. Entirely.

At the moment Kinder have special Marvel twist head toys. When I went to Captain America the other week I bought a Kinder Surprise for me, Nanisa and David. We didn't get a single Avenger between us. I got the Green Goblin. I was originally outraged, but eventually made my peace with it.

Jane, my sister, text the other day to tell me she had 2 Ironmans, a Cappy & an Incredible Hulk. She then got a Wolverine and some lizard thing from Spiderman.

Well I couldn't stand for that could I? Cue a trip to the shop to get a load of Kinder Surprises. I am now the proud owner of 2 Ironmans, Thor, Loki, Spider-Man and Wolverine.

But still no Cappy!! Aarrghh. Can't. eat. any. more. chocolate... (Don't worry I didn't eat this all in one sitting!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.