lauramary

By lauramary

Day 119 - bright colours for a grey day

Slept till noon. Seeing Anna at 2.30. Felt too much to go to Tyndale before then.

Felt over the place, guilt about cancelling Tyndale, unable to relax. I had eaten food in my room. Wanted to get proper food but that involved going downstairs.

Ended up being almost an hour late to Anna's. Was extremely low but once I arrived, I felt fine.

We watched TV and I had a perfectly good time. I was very bothered by feeling fat though.

I struggled towards the end of the meal and really wanted to go home. So I went. And my mood was black. I was so low, it was horrible.

I had got all wet in the rain so went straight to have a shower when I got back.

Now I am in bed, I'm not too bad again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.