My lolly and dolly

Oh what a day, I went to the zoo. As it's the Easter holidays my childminder took us all to the zoo. We saw lots of animals, my favourite was the monkeys. They kept on jumping and climbing, I bit like me!

When we got back we made Easter cards. We had made Easter bonnets so we got out picture taken wearing the hat for the front of our cards. I had mine done then I ran to end of the queue to get it done twice. He he.

I also made mummy a special craft. I hand print made in to a flower pot with flowers and a poem on it. Mummy loved it and felt very special.

When mummy came to pick me up I gave her a cuddle and said, ready. So we got my bag and coat and went home. I had a big dinner, my bath then I facetimed grandma. She was very surprised. So its off to bed now. I'm very tired.

Updated
Can you believe daddy woke me up during the night to change me. We I was maybe a little awake, I was gurning so he came to check on me and I was soaked through, nappy, sleep suit and cosy suit. So sheets and clothes were all changed, mummy says I am teething.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.